custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cherry Ridge apartments! At Cherry Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/24/2020

In any industry it's the People that make the difference. The staff Kelli, Liz, Art, and their team stand out as professional, courteous and always a pleasure to work with!

J
01/05/2020

To all those who complain about Cherry Ridge this is actually a decent place to live even though it's infested with roaches the office gave me a Home I have...

L
05/28/2019


L
03/28/2019

Move in was quickly accomplished! Great special on rent!!

S
03/06/2019

The office staff are very helpful with anything your going through . Maintenance is quick and efficient.

R
11/14/2018

(Translated by Google) visit Mija in August in the apartments where you live always clean the building. the maintenance team antentos in whatever things my daughter needs. very friendly always attentive .. (Original) visite a Mija en Agosto en los departamentos donde vive siempre limpo el edificio. el equipo de mantenimiento antentos en cualquier cosas que me hija necesita. muy amables siempre atentos ..

D
07/18/2018


K
06/25/2018

Fantastic place moved in August 2014, great management service

M
06/04/2018

This is a enclosed complex in which messes get maid in hallways. Hold this against appartments? NO. I have gotten very friendly neighbors and appartment staff. Thank you

B
06/01/2018



Call Us
(833) 416-3247
Address
919 South Peoria Street
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM