custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cherry Ridge apartments! At Cherry Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

C
04/26/2024

Liz is amazing and always goes above and beyond. Thank you Liz!

L
03/21/2024

(Translated by Google) I am in the process of renewing my lease and the entire process has been very easy from the beginning, all the employees here are very friendly and respond in the best way to all my questions or needs, the assistant Liz offers you friendly service and can also help you in the application/renewal process if you need it. recommended. (Original) Estoy en el proceso de renovar mi contarto de arrendamiento y todo el processo a sido muy facil desde el principio, todos los empleados aqui son muy amables y responden de la mejor manera a todas mis dudas o necesidades, la asistente Liz te ofrece un servicio amable y tambien puede ayudarte en el proceso de aplicacion/renovacion si lo necesitas. recomendado.

A
02/24/2024

Friendly staff, excellent maintenance team,.

W
02/09/2024

let me tell you ., management staff is amazing Liz always going beyond to assist, help , all tenants , this place has the most hard -working maintenance team, never had to wait months, weeks or even many days to get items fixed when needed, for resident and future residents , Communicate good and bad things to the management staff they will take the time to listen and will assist you, personal experience.

D
01/30/2024

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent...liz helped us throughout the entire process...recommended (Original) La atención es excelente..liz nos ayudo en todo el proceso ...recomendado

D
07/27/2023

I been living in this property for more then 7 years. This property has been growing . And I see a lots growth. In the building.

N
05/31/2023

Excellent customer service. The office staff are very nice and helpful .

L
05/25/2023

Verified Resident

nice
been here two years really good maintenance quiet

S
04/16/2023

I've been here over two years and love it. They're nice and prompt with repairs or any need brought to their attention.

S
03/30/2023

Kara is always so patient and nice whenever I talk to her. She is very knowledgable and helpful and truly cares. Thanks Kara!


Call Us
(303) 341-4340
Address
919 South Peoria Street
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed