custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cherry Ridge apartments! At Cherry Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
06/01/2018


B
06/01/2018


B
03/21/2018

The people at the office are really nice and helpful.

B
03/21/2018

The people at the office are really nice and helpful.

R
01/15/2018

I have lived here for 9.5 months and can say that the office and maintenance staff have been VERY friendly not to mention prompt and accommodating. FRIENDLY: Always a friendly greeting when visiting the business office whether Amy or Liz.....same with the maintenance staff! PROMPT: When I first moved in my stove & dishwasher were inoperable and the A/C unit was old and on it's last leg. I left a message with Liz in the office about my stove and dishwasher and BAM! within just a day or two (maybe 3) I came home to a brand new dishwasher and they had repaired the stove. I didn't worry about the A/C as it was April when I moved in and the weather was pretty neutral. When it started warming up in June/July I left a message with Liz and BAM! Came home that very day from work and they had installed a brand new A/C unit! ACCOMMODATING: I was forced to leave my prior residence unexpectedly due to a divorce and needed IMMEDIATE housing. I had contacted Liz about a month before I had to move as part of a broad apartment search. She took my information and then I sorta forgot about it as I was contacting MANY apartments. I was desperate as I didn't have time to save for typical move in costs and didn't know what the hell I was going to do. Out of the blue I get a call from Liz asking if I'd be interested in assuming a lease....wouldn't cost me a DIME as far as deposits, etc. This was a very clear answer to prayer and I was able to find a place to live ***whew*** Also, very ACCOMMODATING: I was faced with a situation where I may have to move out (family emergency) and break my lease. I was able to have regular email contact with Amy where--due to my unexpected situation--she was willing to waive one of the penalties. Each of her emails was warm and understanding of my unpleasant situation. Turns out I didn't have to break my lease. But I found that whole situation very, well, accommodating. The only reason I gave a 4-star rating isn't really the fault of Cherry Ridge, it's just sort of the nature of the beast in a low rent property/neighborhood as far as the "element" attracted and some of the loitering that takes place and the disrespect of that "element" as far as throwing trash around. But the maintenance crew is DAILY staying on top of that. I will say in the almost 10 months I've been here I have only heard 2 serious shouting matches from the same apartment. But the walls are very "thick" and "solid" so I can enjoy my place in privacy. KUDOS Liz, Amy and staff!

E
12/14/2017

I habe been living here for about 2 years I like how friendly the staff are.. It has there moments but as long as they fix the problems im okay here..

D
12/14/2017

I have been living here at Cherry ridge apartments for a very long time.. it's a great place to live.. when their's a problem they fix it.. the staff is very friendly and the maintenance guys are awesome at fixing the apartments..

D
12/14/2017

I have been living here at Cherry ridge apartments for a very long time.. it's a great place to live.. when their's a problem they fix it.. the staff is very friendly and the maintenance guys are awesome at fixing the apartments..

K
12/13/2017


K
12/13/2017



Call Us
(303) 341-4340
Address
919 South Peoria Street
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 4:00 PM