custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Aurora

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Cherry Ridge apartments! At Cherry Ridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

E
07/16/2020

We've lived here since mid 2019 and are very happy with this complex. The office staff is very friendly, Liz wasawas wonderful in helping us move in last year, and again this year helping us move up from a 1 bedroom to a 2 bedroom unit. The apartments are very spacious and clean, the maintenance staff attends to our needs quickly and efficiently. Our oldest son was recently looking for a place and again with Liz's help he also was able to get his own apartment. We highly recommend this complex!

D
06/25/2020

Office staff, maintenance and the cleaning lady are always friendly and super helpful.

m
05/29/2020


C
05/28/2020

Everyone here is really nice ,,,managment is cool,,and helpful.

O
05/28/2020


E
04/21/2020

Very nice staff. From the cleaning lady to the maintenance man to the people in the office. They've been sooo helpful with all this pandemic stuff going on they started. Only reason I'm giving 4 stars and not 5 is because of the security. The doors to each building have to be closed. You have a number to punch in to get in. People don't seem to follow that rule and others that do not reside here come in and dirty the halls and stink the stairways with cigarettes. Other than that, nice staff, affordable rent, plenty of parking, they work with you as long as you are communicative with them. They have a nice playground and plenty of open space in the back. I have yet to get in the pool but I cannot wait.

J
01/24/2020

In any industry it's the People that make the difference. The staff Kelli, Liz, Art, and their team stand out as professional, courteous and always a pleasure to work with!

J
01/05/2020

To all those who complain about Cherry Ridge this is actually a decent place to live even though it's infested with roaches the office gave me a Home I have...

L
05/28/2019


L
03/28/2019

Move in was quickly accomplished! Great special on rent!!


Call Us
(303) 341-4340
Address
919 South Peoria Street
Aurora, CO 80012
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Sunday: Closed